Employee Login

Southwest Sales

Jerry Montgomery
P.O. Box 346
Slaton, TX 79364
Mobile: 806.577.8011
jmontgomery@americot.com

Jimmy Newsom
405 E Adams
Levelland, TX 79336
Mobile: 866.429.9310
jnewsom@americot.com

Richard Percival
6006 77th St
Lubbock, TX 79424
Mobile: 866.429.9310
rpercival@americot.com

Gary Sanders
1415 8th Street
Shallowater, TX 79363
Mobile: 806.777.4534
gsanders@americot.com

Scott Stockton
PO Box 824
Wolfforth, TX 79382
Mobile: 806.790.7749
sstockton@americot.com

David Kirkland
409 N 21st Pl
Lamesa, TX 79331
806-577-9598
dkirkland@americot.com

  • NG 1511 B2RF


    Error Loading Image

    High yielding, high fiber quality NG 1511 B2RF is extremely adaptable across the Cotton Belt
    Click Here For More Info

  • Testimonial - Jorge Guenther

    "NG 1511 B2RF yielded 5.55 bales per acre across a 138-acre pivot-irrigated circle in 2013
    READ MORE TESTIMONIALS